INSTAGRAM | @pcraceteam
INSTAGRAM | @versacesavatgy17
INSTAGRAM | @austinforkner
INSTAGRAM | @adamcianciarulo
INSTAGRAM | @mdavalos30

Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki have announced their 2018 roster, which features three riders from the 2017 lineup and one new-ish addition. Austin Forkner, Joey Savatgy, and Adam Cianciarulo (AC inked a contract extension late in the 2017 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship) will continue their time at Mitch Payton’s squad, while Martin Davalos returns after a stint at Rockstar Energy Racing Husqvarna. All four riders will contest the 2018 Monster Energy Supercross Series and 2018 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship, with their coasts for SX to be announced at a later time.

The full press release from the team is posted below…

Returning to the Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki race team for 2018 aboard their KX™250F motorcycles are Adam Cianciarulo, Joey Savatgy and Austin Forkner. The team also welcomes the return of Martin Davalos to compete in the 250 class. Davalos last competed for Pro Circuit in 2014 where he captured two main event wins and brings over 10 years of experience in the AMA to round out the four-rider roster of championship contenders. The young crew consistently proves they are a force to be reckoned with based on the multiple feats they accomplished this year. The Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki team secured the 2017 250SX West Region Championship, marking the 30th AMA championship plate they have hung on the door of their race transporter.
"We have a great team for the 2018 season," said Mitch Payton, Pro Circuit owner. "I am looking forward to watching our riders and helping them reach their full potential. I have high expectations for them and know they will all do well each weekend."
The 2018 Monster Energy AMA Supercross, an FIM Championship drops the gate on Saturday, January 5th, 2018 at Angels Stadium in Anaheim, California.