After a record-breaking season, Feld Motorsports has announced the 2018 Monster Energy Supercross Series Schedule that brings back three rounds returning to the seventeen stop tour. Starting the year our on January 6th at Angel stadium, the series heads all over the country and adds in Houston, Tampa, and Foxborough as it makes its way to the finale in Las Vegas on May 5th.

Have a look at the complete list and announcement video below, then get ready to purchase tickets when they go on sale later this year.

2018 Monster Energy Supercross Series Schedule

January 6th | Angel Stadium | Anaheim, California January 13th | NRG Stadium | Houston, Texas January 20th | Angel Stadium | Anaheim, California January 27th | University of Phoenix Stadium | Glendale, Arizona February 3rd | Oakland Alameda Coliseum | Oakland, California February 10th | Petco Park | San Diego, California February 17th | AT&T Stadium | Arlington, Texas February 24th | Raymond James Stadium | Tampa, Florida March 3rd  | Mercedes-Benz Stadium | Atlanta, Georgia March 10th | Daytona International Speedway | Daytona Beach, Florida March 17th | The Dome at America’s Center | St. Louis, Missouri March 24th | Lucas Oil Stadium | Indianapolis, Indiana April 7th | CenturyLink Field | Seattle, Washington April 14th | U.S. Bank Stadium | Minneapolis, Minnesota April 21st | Gillette Stadium | Foxborough, Massachusetts April 28th | Rice-Eccles Stadium | Salt Lake City, Utah

May 5th | Sam Boyd Stadium | Las Vegas, Nevada