67

www.pinkbike.com

Watch Crankworx Whistler 2017 Live All Week on Pinkbike

67
...


Tune into Pinkbike all week to catch the action live from Canada. First up on the schedule is Clif Bar Dual Speed and Style.

Clif Bar Dual Speed and Style, Saturday, 12 August: • 17:00 - 19:00  (Local Time) • 1:00 - 3:00 BST - (UK Time) • 17:00 - 19:00 (LA Time) • 20:00 - 22:00 (USA, NY Time) • 10:00 - 12:00 (Australia, Sydney) • 12:00 - 2:00 (New Zealand, Auckland)

Canadian Open Enduro presented by Specialized, Sunday, 13 August:• 17.30 - 19:30 (Local Time)• 1:30 - 3:30 - BST (UK Time)• 20:30 - 22:30 (USA, NY Time)• 10:30 - 12:30 (Australia, Sydney)• 12:30 - 2:30 (New Zealand, Auckland)

Fox Air DH, Wednesday, 16 August:• 15:30 - 17:30 (Local Time)• 23.30 - 01.30 (BST - (UK Time)• 18.30 - 20:30 (USA, NY Time)• 08.30 - 10.30 (Australia, Sydney) +1 Day• 10.30 - 12.30 (New Zealand, Auckland) +1 Day

Ultimate Pump Track Challenge presented by RockShox, Thursday, 17 August:• 20:00 - 22:00 (Local Time)• 4:00 - 6:00 BST - (UK Time) + 1 Day• 23:00 - 1:00 (USA, NY Time)• 13:00 - 15:00 (Australia, Sydney) + 1 Day• 15:00 - 17:00 (New Zealand, Auckland) + 1 Day

Giant Dual Slalom presented by 100%, Friday 18 August:• 18:00 - 20:00 (Local Time)• 2:00 - 4:00 BST - (UK Time) + 1 Day• 21:00 - 23:00 (USA, NY Time)• 11:00 - 13:00 (Australia, Sydney) + 1 Day• 13:00 - 15:00 (New Zealand, Auckland) + 1 Day

Canadian Open DH presented by iXS, Saturday, 19 August:• 15:30 - 17:30 (Local Time)• 23: 30 - 1:30 BST - (UK Time)• 18:30 -  20:30 (USA, NY Time)• 08:30 - 10:30 (Australia, Sydney) + 1 Day• 10:30 - 12:30  (New Zealand, Auckland) + 1 Day

Red Bull Joyride, Sunday, 20 August• 10:30 - 13:30 - (Local Time)• 18:30 - 21:30 BST - (UK Time)• 13:30 -  16:30 (USA, NY Time)• 03:30 - 06:30 (Australia, Sydney) +1 Day• 05:30 - 08:30 (New Zealand, Auckland) + 1 Day MENTIONS: @officialcrankworx / @SramMedia / @iXSsports / @redbullbike / @GiantBicycle / @Fox-Head-Inc