0

www.pinkbike.com

Watch Crankworx Innsbruck 2017 Live All Week on Pinkbike

0
...


Tune into Pinkbike all week to catch the action live from Austria. First up on the schedule is Mons Royale Dual Speed & Style.

Mons Royale Dual Speed and Style, Thursday, 22 June: • 5:30–7:30PM CEST Local Time • 4:30–6:30PM BST (UK Time) • 8:30–10:30AM PDT • 11:30–1:30PM (USA, NY Time) • 1:30–3:30AM, Friday (Australia, Sydney) • 3:30–5:30AM, Friday NZST

Raiffeisen Club Pump Track Challenge presented by RockShox, Friday, 23 June: • 8:00–10:00PM CEST • 7:00–9:00PM BST • 11:00–1:00PM PDT • 2:00–4:00PM (USA, NY Time) • 4:00–6:00AM Saturday (Australia, Sydney) • 6:00–8:00AM Saturday NZST

Crankworx Innsbruck Downhill presented by iXS, Saturday, 24 June: • 3:30–5:30PM CEST • 2:30–4:30PM BST • 6:30–8:30AM PDT • 9:30–11:30AM (USA, NY Time) • 11:30–1:30AM, Sunday (Australia, Sydney) • 1:30–3:30AM, Sunday NZST

Crankworx Innsbruck Slopestyle presented by Kenda, Sunday, 25 June: • 3:30–6:00PM CEST • 2:30–5:00PM BST • 6:30–9:00AM PDT • 9:30–12:00PM (USA, NY Time) • 11:30–2:00AM, Monday (Australia, Sydney) • 1:30–4:00AM, Monday NZST MENTIONS: @officialcrankworx / @SramMedia / @iXSsports