38

www.vitalmx.com

Detroit Supercross Links

38
...

Forum Main Moto-Related Detroit Supercross Links

Detroit - Round 8

Animated Track Map

Entry Lists


Injury Report - Racer X

Live Timing


Mobile Live Timing
Results

TV Schedule


Qualifying LIVE on NBC Sports Gold at 9 AM Pacific, 12 PM Eastern
Night Show LIVE on NBC Sports Gold at 4 PM Pacific, 7 PM Eastern Night Show TAPE DELAYED on NBCSN at 5 PM Pacific, 8 PM Eastern

U.S. fans can buy the NBC Sports Gold Pass here.


International and Canadian fans can buy the video pass here. Schedule (Eastern Time):



Vital MX Twitter


Vital MX Homepage
Racer X Homepage
Racer X Twitter














Contact Me

Instagram (@gdawson243)

Snapchat: gdawson2

They took the fast 18 from practice and ran LCQs for the final 4 spots at triple crown events in the past.

mxcolin wrote:

They took the fast 18 from practice and ran LCQs for the final 4 spots at triple crown events in the past.

That should be what they do here I think they did that at the last triple crown

Forum Main Moto-Related Detroit Supercross Links