35

www.vitalmx.com

Arlington Supercross Links

35
...

Forum Main Moto-Related Arlington Supercross Links

Round 7 - Arlington

Animated Track Map

Entry Lists


Injury Report - Racer X

Live Timing


Mobile Live Timing
Results

TV Schedule


Qualifying LIVE on NBC Sports Gold at 11 AM Pacific, 2 PM Eastern
Night Show LIVE on NBC Sports Gold at 5:30 PM Pacific, 8:30 PM Eastern Night Show LIVE on NBCSN at 5:30 PM Pacific, 8:30 PM Eastern

U.S. fans can buy the NBC Sports Gold Pass here.


International and Canadian fans can buy the video pass here. Schedule (Central Time):


Vital MX Twitter


Vital MX Homepage
Racer X Homepage
Racer X Twitter











Contact Me

Instagram (@gdawson243)

Snapchat: gdawson2

Is Fan Fest (aka Pit Party) still free if you bring a can of Monster and have an SX ticket?

I'm just a fan, so I don't know anything.

system wrote:

Is Fan Fest (aka Pit Party) still free if you bring a can of Monster and have an SX ticket?

It was at Oakland this year, not sure if all races handle it the same way. I would assume so?

Forum Main Moto-Related Arlington Supercross Links