The RedBull KTM Troy Lee Designs team is ready for 2019


Mcelrath, Smith, Cantrell, & Falk

With the 2019 Season only a few short months away, most teams have completed their roster and already began preparation. The 2019 RedBull KTM Troy Lee Designs team consists of Jordon Smith, Shane McElrath, Sean Cantrell, and SX rookie Mitchell Falk. We had a chance to film the team and chat with the riders out at the KTM test track, how do you think the team will do this year?