207

racerxonline.com

Watch: 2018 San Diego Supercross Qualifying

207
...

Round six of Monster Energy AMA Supercross takes place this Saturday, February 10, in San Diego, California. The action kicks off with Daniel Blair and Jim Holley hosting qualifying live from Petco Park beginning at 3:50 p.m. EST/12:50 p.m. PST on Racer X Online and Supercrosslive.com. FS1 (FOX Sports 1) will carry live coverage of round six beginning at 10:00 p.m. EST/7:00 p.m. PST.