81

racerxonline.com

Watch: 2018 Minneapolis Supercross Qualifying

81
...

Round 14 of Monster Energy AMA Supercross takes place this Saturday, April 14, in Minneapolis, Minnesota. The action kicks off with Daniel Blair and Jim Holley hosting qualifying live from U.S. Bank Stadium beginning at 12:50 p.m. EDT / 9:50 a.m. PDT on Racer X Online and Supercrosslive.com. FS1 (FOX Sports 1) will carry delayed coverage of round 14 beginning at 10:00 p.m. EDT / 7:00 p.m. PDT.