4

racerxonline.com

Watch: 2018 Las Vegas Supercross Qualifying

4
...

Round 17 of Monster Energy AMA Supercross takes place this Saturday, May 5, in Las Vegas, Nevada. The action kicks off with Daniel Blair and Jim Holley hosting qualifying live from Sam Boyd Stadium beginning at 3:50 p.m. EDT / 12:50 p.m. PDT on Racer X Online and Supercrosslive.com. FS1 will carry live coverage of round 17 beginning at 10:00 p.m. EDT / 7:00 p.m. PDT.