Vote for the 2018 450 Monster Energy Supercross Champion - Supercross


It’s here! The most popular online poll we can create! The New Year’s tradition! The one that will create dream scenarios for the next four nights!

This is the online poll of online polls. Who will be the new Monster Energy Supercross Champion? With Ryan Dungey now retired, it could be time for #whosnext in the sport. Seventeen rounds await over the following 18 weekends. Make your picks!