Jason Anderson Wins Night Two of AUS-X Open - Australian MX


Rockstar Energy Husqvarna’s Jason Anderson won the second night of the AUS-X Open in Sydney over teammate Dean Wilson.

Anderson passed early leader Dean Ferris on the second lap and never looked back, winning the second night by 7.245 seconds over night one winner, Wilson.

Wilson finished second ahead of Justin Brayton.

Chris Blose took the SX2 win over Jackson Richardson and Jay Wilson.

1. Jason Anderson2. Dean Wilson3. Justin Brayton4. Dan Reardon5. Nathan Crawford6. Daniel Herrlein7. Dylan Long8. Robbie Marshall9. RJ Hampshire

10. Kade Mosig