967

racerxonline.com

How to Watch 2019 Oakland Supercross - Racer X Online

967
...

Oakland-Alameda Coliseum Oakland, CA Oakland Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship

Round 4 of Monster Energy AMA Supercross takes place this Saturday, January 26, in Oakland, California.

Action kicks off with Daniel Blair and Jim Holley hosting Race Day Live from Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum beginning at 4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT on NBC Sports Gold. NBC Sports Network will carry next day coverage of Round 4 beginning at 3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT. The race will stream live on NBC Sports Gold beginning at 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT.

Below is everything you need for the weekend.

TV | Online Schedule

QualifyingJanuary 26 - 4:00pmon nbc-sports-gold
Night ShowJanuary 26 - 10:00pmon nbc-sports-gold
Night ShowJanuary 27 - 3:00pmon nbc-sports
Supercross TV Schedule

International viewers can stream the race live and watch on-demand with Supercross Video Pass.

2019 Standings

Full Standings Full Standings

Main Event — 6:30 p.m. (local)
Doors Open/Practice and Qualifying — 12:00 p.m. (local)

Tickets

Get tickets here.

Animated Track Map