716

racerxonline.com

How to Watch 2019 Minneapolis Supercross

716
...

U.S. Bank Stadium Minneapolis , MN Minneapolis Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship

Round 6 of Monster Energy AMA Supercross takes place this Saturday, February 9, in Minneapolis, Minnesota.

Action kicks off with Daniel Blair and Jim Holley hosting Race Day Live from U.S. Bank Stadium beginning at 2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT on NBC Sports Gold. NBC Sports Network will carry live coverage of Round 6 beginning at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT. It will also stream on NBCSports.com, the NBC Sports app, and NBC Sports Gold

Below is everything you need for the opener.

TV | Online Schedule

QualifyingFebruary 9 - 2:00pmon nbc-sports-gold
Night ShowFebruary 9 - 8:00pmon nbc-sports-gold
Night ShowFebruary 9 - 8:00pmon nbc-sports
Supercross TV Schedule

International viewers can stream the race live and watch on-demand with Supercross Video Pass.

2019 Standings

Full Standings Full Standings

Main Event — 6:30 p.m. (local)
Doors Open/Practice and Qualifying — 12:00 p.m. (local)

Tickets

Get tickets here.

Animated Track Map