487

racerxonline.com

How to Watch Las Vegas SX 2018 - Supercross

487
...

Sam Boyd Stadium Las Vegas, NV Las Vegas Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship

Round 17 of Monster Energy AMA Supercross takes place this Saturday, May 5, in Las Vegas, Nevada. The action kicks off with Daniel Blair and Jim Holley hosting qualifying live from Sam Boyd Stadium beginning at 3:50 p.m. EDT / 12:50 p.m. PDT on Racer X Online and Supercrosslive.com. FS1 will carry live coverage of round 17 beginning at 10:00 p.m. EDT / 7:00 p.m. PDT.

Below is everything you need for the weekend.

TV Schedule

Round 17 | Las Vegas, NV | Sam Boyd Stadium
Saturday, May 5

Live Coverage — 10:00 p.m. EDT / 7:00 p.m. PDT — FS1

Online Schedule

Qualifying — 3:50 p.m. EDT / 12:50 p.m. PDT — Racer X Online and Supercrosslive.com

Night Show — 10:00 p.m. EDT / 7:00 p.m. PDT — Fox Sports Go App

International

International viewers can stream the race live and watch on-demand with Supercross Video Pass! This video pass is exclusive to Canadian and international fans only who do not get live broadcasts via regular cable television. This offer IS NOT available in the U.S. Learn more

2018 Monster Energy AMA SUpercross Standings

Full Standings Full Standings Full Standings

Main Event — 6:30 p.m. (local)
Doors Open/Practice & Qualifying — 12:00 p.m. (local)

Tickets

Get tickets here.

Pit Party

12:00-6:00 p.m. (local)

Animated Track Map