0

racerxonline.com

How to Watch 2019 Indianapolis Supercross

0
...

Aonia Pass MX Washington, GA General Amsoil GNCC Racing

Round 11 of Monster Energy AMA Supercross takes place this Saturday, March 16, in Indianapolis, IN.

Action kicks off with Daniel Blair and Jim Holley hosting Race Day Live from Lucas Oil Stadium beginning at 1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT on NBC Sports Gold. NBC Sports Network will carry delayed coverage of Round 11 beginning at 11:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. PT. NBC Sports Gold will have live coverage beginning at 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT.

The second round of GNCC will also take place this Saturday and Sunday. You can watch live on RacerTV.com all weekend.

Below if everything you need for the weekend.

Monster Energy AMA Supercross

QualifyingMarch 16 - 1:00pmon nbc-sports-gold
Night ShowMarch 16 - 7:00pmon nbc-sports-gold
Night ShowMarch 16 - 11:00pmon nbc-sports
Supercross TV Schedule

International viewers can stream the race live and watch on-demand with Supercross Video Pass.

GNCC

ATVMarch 16 - 1:00pmon racer-tv
BikeMarch 17 - 1:00pmon racer-tv
HighlightsJune 15 - 2:30pmon nbc-sports
GNCC TV Schedule Full Standings Full Standings Full Standings Full Standings

Main Event — 6:30 p.m. (local)
Doors Open/Practice and Qualifying — 12:00 p.m. (local)

Tickets

Get tickets here.

Animated Track Map