88

racerxonline.com

How to Watch 2019 Houston Supercross and More

88
...

Valkenswaard Valkenswaard, Netherlands MXGP of the Netherlands FIM Motocross World Championship

Round 13 of Monster Energy AMA Supercross takes place this Saturday, March 30, in Houston, Texas.

Action kicks off with Daniel Blair and Jim Holley hosting Race Day Live from NRG Stadium beginning at 1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT on NBC Sports Gold. NBC Sports Network will carry live coverage of Round 13 beginning at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT. NBC Sports Gold will also have live coverage beginning at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT.

The third round of GNCC and the FIM Motocross World Championship will also take place this Saturday and Sunday. You can watch live on RacerTV.com and MXGP-TV.com.

Below if everything you need for the weekend.

Monster Energy AMA Supercross

QualifyingMarch 30 - 1:00pmon nbc-sports-gold
Night ShowMarch 30 - 8:00pmon nbc-sports-gold
Night ShowMarch 30 - 8:00pmon nbc-sports
Supercross TV Schedule

International viewers can stream the race live and watch on-demand with Supercross Video Pass.

GNCC

ATVMarch 30 - 1:00pmon racer-tv
BikeMarch 31 - 1:00pmon racer-tv
HighlightsJune 23 - 2:00pmon nbc-sports
GNCC TV Schedule
MX2 QualifyingMarch 30 - 10:40amon mxgp-tv
MXGP QualifyingMarch 30 - 11:25amon mxgp-tv
MX2 Race 1March 31 - 7:00amon mxgp-tv
MXGP Race 1March 31 - 8:00amon mxgp-tv
MX2 Race 2March 31 - 10:00amon mxgp-tv
MXGP Race 2March 31 - 11:00amon mxgp-tv
MXGP Race 2March 31 - 2:00pmon cbs-sports-network
MX2 Race 2March 31 - 3:00pmon cbs-sports-network
MXGP TV Schedule Full Standings Full Standings Full Standings Full Standings Full Standings Full Standings