0

racerxonline.com

How to Watch 2019 Glendale Supercross

0
...

State Farm Stadium Glendale, AZ Glendale (Phoenix) Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship

Round 2 of Monster Energy AMA Supercross takes place this Saturday, January 12, in Glendale, Arizona.

Action kicks off with Daniel Blair and Jim Holley hosting Race Day Live from State Farm Stadium beginning at 3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT on NBC Sports Gold. NBC Sports Network will carry live coverage of Round 2 beginning at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT. It will also stream on NBCSports.com, the NBC Sports app, and NBC Sports Gold

Below is everything you need for the opener.

TV | Online Schedule

QualifyingJanuary 12 - 3:00pmon nbc-sports-gold
Night ShowJanuary 12 - 9:00pmon nbc-sports
Night ShowJanuary 12 - 9:00pmon nbc-sports-gold
Night Show (Replay)January 13 - 4:30pmon nbc
Supercross TV Schedule

International viewers can stream the race live and watch on-demand with Supercross Video Pass.

2019 Standings

Full Standings Full Standings

Main Event — 6:30 p.m. (local)
Doors Open/Practice and Qualifying — 12:00 p.m. (local)

Tickets

Get tickets here.

Animated Track Map