413

racerxonline.com

How to Watch 2019 Detroit Supercross

413
...

Ford Field Detroit, MI Detroit Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship

Round 8 of Monster Energy AMA Supercross takes place this Saturday, February 23, in Detroit, Michigan.

Action kicks off with Daniel Blair and Jim Holley hosting Race Day Live from Ford Field beginning at 12:00 p.m. ET/9:00 a.m. PT on NBC Sports Gold. NBC Sports Network will carry delayed coverage of Round 8 beginning at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT. You can watch live on NBC Sports Gold at 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT.

Below is everything you need for the opener.

TV | Online Schedule

QualifyingFebruary 23 - 12:00pmon nbc-sports-gold
Night ShowFebruary 23 - 7:00pmon nbc-sports-gold
Night ShowFebruary 23 - 8:00pmon nbc-sports
Supercross TV Schedule

International viewers can stream the race live and watch on-demand with Supercross Video Pass.

2019 Standings

Full Standings Full Standings

Main Event — 6:30 p.m. (local)
Doors Open/Practice and Qualifying — 12:00 p.m. (local)

Tickets

Get tickets here.

Animated Track Map