How to Watch Daytona SX 2018 - Supercross - Racer X Online


Daytona International Speedway Daytona, FL Daytona Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship

Round ten of Monster Energy AMA Supercross takes place this Saturday, March 10, in Daytona, Florida. Daytona is not a Feld event, so no Race Day Live tomorrow. However, you will be able to watch second qualifying sessions starting at 3:40 p.m. EST right here on Racer X Online. FS1 will have live coverage beginning at 7 p.m. EST.

The second round of the 2018 Grand National Cross Country Championship is also this weekend.

Below is everything you need for the weekend.

TV Schedule

Round 10 | Daytona, FL | Daytona International Speedway
Saturday, March 10

Live Coverage — 7:00 p.m. EST / 4:00 p.m. PST — Fox Sports 1

Online Schedule

Qualifying — 12:50 p.m. EST / 9:50 a.m. PST — Racer X Online and Supercrosslive.com

Night Show — 450SX and 250SX — 7:00 p.m. EST / 4:00 p.m. PST — Fox Sports Go App


International viewers can stream the race live and watch on-demand with Supercross Video Pass! This video pass is exclusive to Canadian and international fans only who do not get live broadcasts via regular cable television. This offer IS NOT available in the U.S. Learn more


ROUND 2 | Wild Boar | Palatka, FL
Saturday, March 10 | Sunday, March 11


PRO ATV — 1:00 p.m. EST — RacerTV.com


PRO BIKE — 1:00 p.m. EST — RacerTV.com

2018 Monster Energy AMA SUpercross Standings

Full Standings Full Standings Full Standings Full Standings

Main Event — 6:30 p.m. (local)
Doors Open/Practice & Qualifying — 12:00 p.m. (local)


Get tickets here.

Pit Party

Daytona is the perfect opportunity to get an autograph from your favorite rider and watch as teams prepare the bikes for the course. Access to the Monster Energy AMA Supercross pits is free and included with your race ticket.

Animated Track Map