603

racerxonline.com

How to Watch 2019 Atlanta Supercross and MXGP of Argentina

603
...

Neuquen Neuquén, Argentina MXGP of Argentina FIM Motocross World Championship

Round 9 of Monster Energy AMA Supercross takes place this Saturday, March 2, in Atlanta, Georgia.

Action kicks off with Daniel Blair and Jim Holley hosting Race Day Live from Mercedes-Benz Stadium beginning at 1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT on NBC Sports Gold. NBC Sports Network will carry live coverage of Round 9 beginning at 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT. It will also stream on NBCSports.com, the NBC Sports app, and NBC Sports Gold

The opening round of the FIM Motocross World Championship takes place this Saturday and Sunday.

Below is everything you need for the weekend.

Monster Energy Supercross

QualifyingMarch 2 - 1:00pmon nbc-sports-gold
Night ShowMarch 2 - 7:00pmon nbc-sports-gold
Night ShowMarch 2 - 7:00pmon nbc-sports
Supercross TV Schedule

International viewers can stream the race live and watch on-demand with Supercross Video Pass.

FIM Motocross World Championship

MX2 QualifyingMarch 2 - 1:15pmon mxgp-tv
MXGP QualifyingMarch 2 - 2:00pmon mxgp-tv
MX2 Race 1March 3 - 10:00amon mxgp-tv
MXGP Race 1March 3 - 11:00amon mxgp-tv
MX2 Race 2March 3 - 1:00pmon mxgp-tv
MXGP Race 2March 3 - 2:00pmon mxgp-tv
MXGP Race 2March 4 - 12:30amon cbs-sports-network
MX2 Race 2March 4 - 1:30amon cbs-sports-network
MXGP TV Schedule Full Standings Full Standings Full Standings

Main Event — 6:30 p.m. (local)
Doors Open/Practice and Qualifying — 12:00 p.m. (local)

Tickets

Get tickets here.

Animated Track Map