685

racerxonline.com

How to Watch 2019 Arlington Supercross

685
...

AT&T Stadium Arlington, TX Arlington (Dallas) Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship

Round 7 of Monster Energy AMA Supercross takes place this Saturday, February 16, in Arlington, Texas.

Action kicks off with Daniel Blair and Jim Holley hosting Race Day Live from AT&T Stadium beginning at 2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT on NBC Sports Gold. NBC Sports Network will carry live coverage of Round 7 beginning at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT. It will also stream on NBCSports.com, the NBC Sports app, and NBC Sports Gold

Below is everything you need for the weekend.

TV | Online Schedule

QualifyingFebruary 16 - 2:00pmon nbc-sports-gold
Night ShowFebruary 16 - 8:30pmon nbc-sports-gold
Night ShowFebruary 16 - 8:30pmon nbc-sports
Supercross TV Schedule

International viewers can stream the race live and watch on-demand with Supercross Video Pass.

2019 Standings

Full Standings Full Standings

Main Event — 6:30 p.m. (local)
Doors Open/Practice and Qualifying — 12:00 p.m. (local)

Tickets

Get tickets here.

Animated Track Map