477

racerxonline.com

How to Watch 2019 Anaheim 2 Supercross

477
...

Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Anaheim 2 (A2) Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship

Round 3 of Monster Energy AMA Supercross takes place this Saturday, January 19, in Anaheim, California.

Action kicks off with Daniel Blair and Jim Holley hosting Race Day Live from Angel Stadium beginning at 3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT on NBC Sports Gold. NBC Sports Network will carry delayed coverage of Round 3 beginning at 11:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. PT. NBC Sports Gold will carry live coverage beginning at 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT.

Below is everything you need for Round 3.

TV | Online Schedule

QualifyingJanuary 19 - 3:00pmon nbc-sports-gold
Night ShowJanuary 19 - 10:00pmon nbc-sports-gold
Night ShowJanuary 19 - 11:00pmon nbc-sports
Supercross TV Schedule

International viewers can stream the race live and watch on-demand with Supercross Video Pass.

2019 Standings

Full Standings Full Standings

Main Event — 6:30 p.m. (local)
Doors Open/Practice and Qualifying — 12:00 p.m. (local)

Tickets

Get tickets here.

Animated Track Map