0

racerxonline.com

How to Watch 2019 Anaheim 1 Supercross

0
...

Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Anaheim 1 (A1) Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship

Round 1 of Monster Energy AMA Supercross takes place this Saturday, January 5, in Anaheim, California.

Action kicks off with qualifying live from the Angel Stadium beginning at 4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT on NBC Sports Gold. NBC Sports Network will carry live coverage of Round 1 beginning at 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT. It will also stream on NBCSports.com, the NBC Sports app, and NBC Sports Gold

Below is everything you need for the opener.

TV | Online Schedule

QualifyingJanuary 5 - 4:00pmon nbc-sports-gold
2019 SX Season Preview (Encore)January 5 - 9:00pmon nbc-sports
Night ShowJanuary 5 - 10:00pmon nbc-sports-gold
Night ShowJanuary 5 - 10:00pmon nbc-sports
Night Show (Replay)January 7 - 7:00pmon nbc-sports
Supercross TV Schedule

International viewers can stream the race live and watch on-demand with Supercross Video Pass.

2018 Standings

Full Standings Full Standings Full Standings

Main Event — 6:30 p.m. PT
Doors Open/Practice & Qualifying — 12:00 p.m. PT

Tickets

Get tickets to the opener here.

FanFest

FanFest passes are available for $15 online at www.tickets.com or charge by phone at 800-352-0212. Same day event ticket along with FanFest pass required for entry.

Animated Track Map