A Look Back At The Rattlesnake Enduro


Josh Toth moved into a tie with Steward Baylor for first place in the Kenda AMA National Enduro championship series with his win at the recent Rattlesnake Enduro in Pennsylvania. The FMF/KTM rider has been close to getting that first win a couple of times earlier in the season, and he managed to put it all together at the Rattlesnake to seal the deal. Trail Jesters Racing KTM’s Ben Kelley was equally impressive, grabbing his first-ever test win en route to the runner-up slot. Meanwhile, despite having an off day, Steward Baylor managed to stay in the title hunt with his third overall finish, while his brother and Tely Energy teammate Grant Baylor kept the pressure on in fourth. Far Racing GasGas rider Andrew Delong rounded out the top five.

Many products featured on this site were editorially chosen. Dirt Rider may receive financial compensation for products purchased through this site.

dirtrider.com is part of the Bonnier Motorcycle Group, a division of Bonnier Corporation.

Copyright © 2018 Dirt Rider. A Bonnier Corporation Company. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.