Josh Toth Gets First Win At Rattlesnake National Enduro


FMF/KTM’s Josh Toth grabbed his first-ever win in the Kenda AMA National Enduro Series with an impressive performance at this weekend’s Rattlesnake National Enduro in Cross Fork, Pennsylvania. The Connecticut rider took over the lead after the second test and held it to the end, finishing the race with a 31-second advantage over Trail Jesters KTM Racing’s Ben Kelley. Third place went to Tely Energy Racing KTM’s Steward Baylor, with brother Grant Baylor in fourth. Far Racing GasGas North America’s Andrew Delong rounded out the top five. Here’s a look at the race thanks to photographer Shan Moore.

Position Rider Brand
1 Josh Toth KTM
2 Ben Kelley KTM
3 Steward Baylor KTM
4 Grant Baylor KTM
5 Andrew Delong GasGas
6 Craig DeLong Husqvarna
7 Cory Buttrick Husqvarna
8 Evan Smith Husqvarna
9 Mike Witkowski Beta
10 Jesse Ansley KTM
Position Rider Brand Points
1 Josh Toth KTM 123
  Steward Baylor KTM 123
3 Ben Kelley KTM 92
4 Grant Baylor KTM 91
5 Cory Buttrick Husqvarna 77
6 Evan Smith Husqvarna 71
7 Andrew Delong GasGas 60
8 Ryder Lafferty KTM 49
9 Thad Duvall Husqvarna 46
10 Mike Witkowski Beta 44

Many products featured on this site were editorially chosen. Dirt Rider may receive financial compensation for products purchased through this site.

dirtrider.com is part of the Bonnier Motorcycle Group, a division of Bonnier Corporation.

Copyright © 2018 Dirt Rider. A Bonnier Corporation Company. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.