Vote Now in the FINAL ROUND of the 2018 Pinkbike Photo of the Year Contest


Well, here we are. Almost 300,000 votes have been cast in the 8th annual Pinkbike Photo of the Year Contest presented by Jenson USA, and we're down to the final two. Who takes home the larger piece of the $10,000 in cash is up to you.

Below are the Round 4 matchups and who won each after the votes were cast. Once you see whether your favorites made it through, head on over to the voting page and cast your vote in the next round!

The winner will join John Wellburn, Toby Cowley, Sterling Lorence, Christoph Laue, Sean Lee, Steve Shannon and Robb Thompson in the Pinkbike Photo of the Year Hall of Fame.

Vote on Round Five

Match Up 1 - Winner: Richard Baybutt

Match Up 2 - Winner: Sterling Lorence

What's at stake? $10,000 CASH!

Winner will receive a check for $5000

• Runner-up will receive a check for $3000• Other semi-finalists will each receive $1000In addition, this year we also have user prizing for voters courtesy of Jenson USA. One lucky Pinkbike reader that votes for the Photo of the Year will win a $1000 Jenson USA gift card.

Thank you Jenson USA.

How can I enter for a chance to win the $1000 Jenson USA gift card?
By simply voting as we progress to the eventual Photo of the Year winner, you will be entered for a chance to win. One entry per user per round goes into a random draw for the prize.

Vote on the Final Round

MENTIONS: @jensonusa