Vote Now in Round 2 of the Pinkbike Photo of the Year Contest


Voting is now well underway in the 8th annual Pinkbike Photo of the Year Contest presented by Jenson USA Below are the Round 1 matchups and who won each after the votes were cast. Once you see whether your favorites made it through, head on over to the voting page and cast your votes for the next round! The winner will join John Wellburn, Toby Cowley, Sterling Lorence, Christoph Laue, Sean Lee, Steve Shannon, and Robb Thompson in the Pinkbike Photo of the Year Hall of Fame.

Vote on Round Two

Match Up 1 - Winner: Nathan Hughes

Match Up 2 - Winner: Steve Shannon

Match Up 3 - Winner: Richard Baybutt

Match Up 4 - Winner: Robb Thompson

Match Up 5 - Winner: Brodie Hood

Match Up 6 - Winner: Ale Di Lullo

Match Up 7 - Winner: Harookz

Match Up 8 - Winner: Thomas Gaffney

Match Up 9 - Rupert Fowler

Match Up 10 - Paris Gore

Match Up 11 - Dan Milner

Match Up 12 - Bartek Wolinski

Match Up 13 - Christoph Laue

Match Up 14 - Ian Collins

Match Up 15 - Anthony Smith

Match Up 16 - Sterling Lorence

What's at stake? $10,000 CASH!

Winner will receive a check for $5000• Runner-up will receive a check for $3000• Other semi-finalists will each receive $1000In addition, this year we also have user prizing for voters courtesy of Jenson USA. One lucky Pinkbike reader that votes for the Photo of the Year will win a $1000 Jenson USA gift card.

Thank you Jenson USA.

How can I enter for a chance to win the $1000 Jenson USA gift card?
By simply voting as we progress to the eventual Photo of the Year winner, you will be entered for a chance to win. One entry per user per round goes into a random draw for the prize.

Vote on Round Two

MENTIONS: @jensonusa