226

www.pinkbike.com

Live Stream: 2019 Red Bull Valparaiso Cerro Abajo Urban DH

226
...

With an unprecedented track, 250m longer, starting at the same hill and ending at the fountain of Neptune at Plaza Aníbal Pinto, this race will test the skills of the best riders on the planet. Watch all the action live from the Red Bull Valparaíso Cerro Abajo Urban DH on Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 15:30 Chilean time / 10:30 PST / 19:30 CET / 13:30 EST.

The Riders:

1. Tomas Slavík (CZE)2. Wyn Masters (NZL)3. Adrien Loron (FRA)4. Remy Metailler (FRA)5. Oscar Harnstrom (SWE)6. Johannes Fischbach (GER)7. Angel Suarez (ESP)8. Brage Vestavik (NOR)9. Jackson Goldstone (CAN)10. Blake Samson (ZWL)11. Pedro Ferreira (CHI)12. Matias Nuñez (CHI)13. Felipe Agurto (CHI)14. Mauricio Acuña (CHI)15. Alberto Nicolas (CHI)16. Alejandro Caerols (CHI)17. Milton Contreras (CHI)18. Andreas Kukulis (CHI)19. Sebastian Quiroz (CHI)20. Ian Rojas (CHI)21. Bernardo Cruz (BRA)22. Wallace Miranda (BRA)23. Gabriel Giovannini (BRA)24. Lucas Alves de Borba (BRA)25. Camilo Sanchez (COL)26. Felipe Rodriguez (COL)27. Santiago De Santiago (ARG)28. Jeronimo Paez (ARG)29. Mario Jarrin (ECU)30. Ray Fournier (MEX)Watch 2018 Winner Tomas Slavik's winning run POV here:

MENTIONS: @redbullbike