1

www.pinkbike.com

Coming Up Live: Pump Track

1
...



Braodacast times

NZDT 19:30


PST 23:30
CET 07:30
Get ready to show your skills for picking winners and you could be in the running to win a trip to Crankworx Whistler, a RockShox Lyrik and a Maxxis prize pack. With a fictional budget of $1.5 million you will choose your ultimate team of 6 riders to go to battle during each Crankworx Rotorua live broadcast. Before each of the four broadcasts, select your team of athletes to collect the most points possible. For every event, you can select your dream team. You can change out your team up to the start of each live broadcast event. MENTIONS: @officialcrankworx